Parish Staff 


Father Dave Beaudry



Rich Bahnaman

Spanish Mass Priest Celebrant

Receptionist and

Cemetery Clerk


Assistant Bookkeeper

Mary Erdmann

O.T.I.S. Youth Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator

and Liturgical Coordinator


Vickie Frauenfeld

Hispanic Ministry

Alina De Witt

 Maintenance- Summer

Michael Winter

Religious Education

Director of Liturgical Music

 Maintenance- Winter

Ken Jacky 

Finance Council Chairperson

David Pfaffenbach

Parish Council Chairperson

Patrick Carey

Trustee Treasurer

Laurie Jonasen

Prayer Chain

Trustee Secretary

Renee Bruckschen
Email the office to put someone on the prayer chain. We will forward your request for you.